Frequently asked questions

This page was last modified on 04-09-2017

If you cannot find the answer to your question, you may also contact the Guichet.lu helpdesk by email or by phone at (+352) 247-82000 from Monday to Friday from 8.00 to 18.00.

Most frequently asked questions

I have just changed from a Luxtrust Signing Stick certificate to a Token. Do I need to register again or can I use the new product right away?

As soon as you obtain any new LuxTrust product, you need to register again with that new product.

To be able to use your new LuxTrust certificate, you must therefore register again at MyGuichet with that certificate. You will then be able to access to your existing space, independently of the certificate used.

What should I do if a PDF form on MyGuichet is Read-Only?

There are several possible explanations for this. The most likely reason is that you have opened the document in Firefox using a document viewer, and that it is therefore not editable or modifiable, but rather accessible as a read-only document. The solution is to open it with Acrobat Reader instead:

  • either on MyGuichet, by clicking "OK" when you are asked whether you wish to "Open with Acrobat Reader";
  • or by configuring your web browser so that whenever a ".pdf" document is viewed, it automatically opens in Adobe Acrobat. To configure Firefox, for example, you would go to "Options," then "Applications," and then select "Use Adobe Acrobat (in Firefox)" for all "Content Type" beginning with "Adobe Acrobat".

The tax return for the current year, when opened in MyGuichet, appears in "Read Only" when you click on the name of the form.

To re-edit the tax return form, after you have signed it, you need to click "Edit".

I have just completed my tax return, but cannot sign the document electronically. What should I do? I have a Luxtrust certificate (Token), but this is obviously not what I am being asked for.

After completing your income tax return, you must click on the "Sign in MyGuichet" button.

Next, click on the "Confirm" button. The signature applet (the add-on in your browser) will launch and you will then have to choose the product you wish to use (in this case, 'Token'). Enter your credentials, accept the general terms and conditions of use, then click "Sign the document". Enter the OTP (one-time password) generated by your Token, then click on "Save in MyGuichet".

Foire aux questions

Dernière mise à jour de cette page le 03-12-2015

Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question vous pouvez également contacter le Helpdesk guichet.lu par e-mail ou par téléphone au (+352) 247-82000 du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 18h00.

Questions les plus fréquemment posées

Je viens de passer d'un certificat Luxtrust Signing Stick à un Token. Faut-il que je m'enregistre à nouveau ou puis-je utiliser directement le nouveau produit ?

Dès que vous obtenez un nouveau produit LuxTrust quel qu’il soit, il vous est nécessaire de vous enregistrer à nouveau avec ce nouveau produit.

Afin de pouvoir utiliser votre nouveau certificat LuxTrust, il faut donc vous enregistrer à nouveau à MyGuichet avec ce certificat. Vous aurez alors accès à votre espace déjà existant indépendamment du certificat utilisé.

Que faire quand un formulaire PDF sur MyGuichet s'affiche en Read Only ?

Il y a plusieurs explications possibles. La raison la plus probable est que vous avez ouvert le document dans Firefox avec une visionneuse, et qu’il n'est donc pas éditable et modifiable mais accessible en lecture seule. La solution consiste à l'ouvrir plutôt avec Acrobat Reader.

  • soit sur MyGuichet, en cliquant sur "OK" lorsqu'il vous est proposé d’ouvrir le fichier avec l’option "Open with Acrobat Reader" ;
  • soit en paramétrant votre navigateur web pour qu’à chaque lecture en ligne d’un fichier de type ".pdf ", cela ouvre automatiquement le fichier avec Adobe Acrobat. Pour cela, par exemple avec Firefox, il vous faut sélectionner "Use Adobe Acrobat (in Firefox)" pour tous les "Content Type" commençant par "Adobe Acrobat", ce réglage se trouve dans la rubrique "Applications" de l’onglet "Options".

La déclaration d’impôt pour l’année en cours, quand elle est ouverte dans MyGuichet apparaît en "Read Only" quand on clique sur le nom du formulaire.

Pour ré-éditer le formulaire de déclaration, après avoir signé le formulaire, il vous faut cliquer sur le bouton "Editer".

Je viens de terminer ma déclaration d'impôts, mais je ne parviens pas à franchir l'étape de la signature du document. Comment faut-il procéder ? Je possède un certificat Luxtrust (Token), mais ce n'est visiblement pas ce qui m'est demandé.

Après avoir terminé votre déclaration d'impôt sur le revenu, vous devez cliquer sur le bouton "Signer dans MyGuichet".

Cliquez ensuite sur le bouton "confirmer". L’applet de signature (l’application intégrée dans le navigateur) se lancera et vous devrez alors choisir le produit utilisé (dans ce cas : le Token). Saisissez vos identifiants et acceptez les conditions générales d’utilisation, puis cliquez sur "signer le document". Rentrez l’OTP généré par votre Token puis cliquez sur "Enregistrer dans MyGuichet".